Staff

Archaeological and Historical-Artistic Museums Direction
Giancarlo Babusci, Director
giancarlo.babusci@comune.roma.it

Technical and Scientific Coordination and Management Service for Museums of Modern and Contemporary Art
Sergio Guarino, Chief Officer
sergio.guarino@comune.roma.it

Activities Coordination of the Gallery of Modern Art
Federica Pirani
federica.pirani@comune.roma.it

Exhibition Activities, Special Events and Urban Art Projects
Claudio Crescentini
claudio.crescentini@comune.roma.it

Collections, Lending and Valorisation
Arianna Angelelli
arianna.angelelli@comune.roma.it

Educational services, Communication and promotion of cultural services
Daniela Vasta
daniela.vasta@comune.roma.it

CRDAV - Visual Arts Research and Documentation Centre
Alessandra Cappella
alessandra.cappella@comune.roma.it
crdav@comune.roma.it

Publications and restorations
Cinzia Virno
cinzia.virno@comune.roma.it

Coordination of administration activities
Cristina Cannelli
cristina.cannelli@comune.roma.it